2018/2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pin It

Front (L-R) Todd Winters-Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Charlotte Warford-South River, Brandon Reardon-Clarenville, Robin Wight, Matthew Cooper-Pouch Cove

Back (L-R) Gerry Hall-St. John’s, Dawn Sharpe-Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Tina Auchinleck-Ryan-Torbay, Steve Martin-Holyrood, Nicole Newell-Gander, Eileen Barlett-St. John’s, Jerry Knee-Gander

PRESIDENT

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan
Town of Torbay
1288 Torbay Road
P.O. Box 1160
Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 709-437-6532 ext. 226
Fax: 709-437-1309
Email: tauchinleck-ryan@torbay.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Martin
Town of Holyrood
P.O. Box 100
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7252
Fax: (709) 229-7269
E-mail: steve.martin@holyrood.ca

TREASURER

Gerry Hall
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
E-mail: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

AVALON

Matthew Cooper
Town of Pouch Cove/Flatrock
P.O. Box 59
Pouch Cove, NL A0A 3L0
Tel: 709-335-2848
Fax: 709-335-2840
Email: recreation@pouchcove.ca

EASTERN

Brandon Reardon
Town of Clarenville
99 Pleasant Street
Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8
Tel: 709-466-4105
Fax: 709-466-0267
E-mail: brandon@clarenville.net

CENTRAL

Nicole Newell
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: 709-651-5928
Fax: 709-256-4195
Email: nnewell@gandercanada.com

LABRADOR

Todd Winters
Aboriginal Sport & Recreation Circle NL
P.O. Box 338, STN C
Happy Valley- Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1C0
Tel: 709-896-9218
Fax: 709-896-9211
Email: asrcnl@nf.aibn.com

WESTERN

Robin Wight
City of Corner Brook
P.O. Box 1080
Corner Brook, NL A1H 6E1
Tel: 709-637-1577
Fax: 709-637-1514
E-mail: rwight@cornerbrook.com

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/
FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Dawn Sharpe
Town of Portugal Cove- St. Philips
1119 Thorburn Road
Portugal Cove- St. Philips, NL A1M 1T6
Tel: 709- 709-895-5662
Fax: 709-895-3780
Email: dawn.sharpe@pcsp.ca

INCLUSION
REPRESENTATIVE

Eileen Bartlett
3 Jackson Place
St. John’s, NL A1B 4L5
Tel: 709- 754-1399
Fax: 709- 754-1398
Email: eibartlett5@gmail.com

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
REPRESENTATIVE

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: 709-651-5929
Fax 709-256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER
REPRESENTATIVE

Charlotte Warford
Town of South River
P.O. Box 146
South River, NL A0A 3W0
Tel: 709-690-9607
Email:charlottebonia@gmail.com