Commercial Members

Pin It

 

ABC

ABC Recreation Ltd.

P.O. Box 21009
Paris, ON  N3L 4A5
Tel: 1-800-267-5753 / Fax: 519-442-7378

Contact: Kim St. Pierre
E-mail: kim.stpierre@abcrecreation.com

 

Aquam

Aquam Inc.

5550 Fullum, Suite 100
Montreal, QC  H2G 2H3
Tel: 1-800-935-4878 / Fax: 514-948-4879

Contact: Alain Chalifoux
E-mail: achalifoux@aquam.com

ACA2

Atlantic Chemical & Aquatics Inc.

380 Bluewater Road
Bedford, NS  B4B 1J3
Tel: 1-800-565-7925 / Fax: 1-800-575-7926

Contact: Jim McGrean
E-mail: jim@atlanticchemical.ca

centaur

Centaur Products Inc.

299 Rocky Lake Drive, Unit 10
Bedford, NS   B4A 2T3
Tel: 902-832-2200 / Fax: 902-832-2151

Contact: Stewart Cormack
E-mail: scormack@centaurproducts.com

 Cimco Toromont

Cimco Refrigeration

42 O’Leary Ave
St. John’s, NL  A1B 2C7
Tel: 709-753-1440 / Fax: 709-754-3111

Contact: Kevin Harris
E-mail: kharris@toromont.com

 Coastline

Coastline Specialties Ltd. (Recreation Equipment)

46 Robin Hood Bay Road
St. John’s, NL  A1A 5V3
Tel: 709-726-9155 / Fax: 709-726-9156

Contact: Colin Hawco
E-mail: Colin@coastlinespecialties.ca 

 Dynamo

Dynamo Industries Inc.

5-733 Industrielle Street
Rockland, ON  K4K 1T2
Tel: 613-446-0030 / Fax: 613-446-0034

Contact: Robert Paiement
E-mail: robert.paiement@dynamoindustries.com

 FireworksFX

Fireworks FX Inc.

P.O. Box 100
Grand Pre, NS  B0P 1M0
Tel: 902-543-2292 / Fax: 902-542-1445

Contact: Kathryn Hill
E-mail: kathryn@fireworksfx.com

 everything fitness

Everything Fitness Inc.

223 Wyse Road, Unit 2
Dartmount, NS  B3A 1N1
Tel: 902-499-0572

Contact: Steven Ball
E-mail: info@everythingfitness.ca

FortisProperties

Fortis Properties – Holiday Inn St. John’s

180 Portugal Cove Road
St. John’s, NL  A1B 2N2
Tel: 709-722-0506 / Fax: 709-722-9456

Contact: Tina Taylor
E-mail: tina.taylor@fortisproperties.com

 Henderson

Henderson Recreation Equipment Ltd.     

11 Gilbertson Drive
Simco, ON   N3Y 4K8
Tel: 519-426-9380 / Fax: 519-426-1132

Contact: Joe Nicholson
E-mail: joe@hendersonplay.ca

 HillviewTerrace

Hillview Terrace and Suites

3 Wadland Crescent
St. John’s, NL A1A 2I5
Tel: 709-754-9822 / Fax:709-754-9047

Contact: Helena Lawlor
E-mail: hlawlor@hillviewterracesuites.ca

 JetIce

Jet Ice Ltd.                                  

1091 Kerrisdale Blvd.
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 8W1
Tel: 905-853-4204 / Fax: 902-853-8484

Contact: Steve Kovacevic
E-mail: skovacevic@jetice.com

 LeGroupeSport

Le Groupe Sports-Inter Plus Inc.

420, rue Faraday
Quebec, QC  G1N 4E5
Tel: 1-800-463-5561 / Fax: 1-800-663-8671

Contact: Jacques Lecouffe
E-mail: jlecouffe@atlgym.com

 Musco

Musco Sports Lighting

8 Redwood Ave.
Halifax, NS  B3P 1Y4
Tel: 902-455-6665 / Fax: 902-455-6636

Contact: Lloyd Corkum
E-mail: lloyd.corkum@musco.com

StepCount

Stepscount

11 Glendale Avenue
Deep River, ON  K0J 1P0
Tel: 613-584-3148 / Fax: 613-584-1017

Contact: Carly Dennis-Bohm
E-mail: cdbohm@stepscount.com

TheLifesavingTeam

The Lifesaving Team

141 Hamilton Ave.
St. John’s, NL  A1E 1J2
Tel: 709-764-3606

Contact: Cody Dunne
E-mail: training@lifesavingteam.ca

 Tract

Tract Consulting Inc.

100 Lemarchant Road
St. John’s, NL  A1C 2H2
Tel: 709-738-2500 / Fax: 709-738-2499

Contact: Neil Dawe
E-mail: neil@tract.nf.net

Windco

Windco Enterprise Ltd.                         

1450 Portugal Cove Road
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NL  A1M 3R6
Tel: 709-895-2861

Contact: Carl Neary
E-mail: sales@windcoflags.com


new_logo

Skyline Athletics

116-3 Burbidge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2
Tel: 1-800-815-8326 / Fax: 1-800-661-8373

Contact: Karen Mills
Tel: 709-325-7010
Email: kmills@skylineathletics.com