Happy Recreation Month 2015!

Pin It

Friday, May 29th, 2015

The Honourable Clyde Jackman, Minister of Seniors, Wellness and Social Development & Recreation NL President Derek Bennett signed the 2015 Provincial Recreation Month Proclamation.


Michelle Hunt (Operations Manager), Matthew Cooper (Avalon Regional Representative), Marty (RecNL mascot), Tina Auchinleck-Ryan (Physical Activity Representative), Gerry Hall (Treasurer), Annette Oldford (Vice-President), and Steve Martin (Special Populations Representative). Seated, from left, are: Gary Milley (Executive Director), Derek Bennett (President) and Minister Jackman.