Meet the Board

Pin It
 

 

Front (L-R): Susan Collins, Hare Bay (Small Towns/Volunteer Representative); Carla Sullivan, St. John’s (Avalon Regional Director), Robin Wight, Pasadena (Western Regional Director); Eileen Bartlett, St. John’s (Inclusion Representative)

Back (L-R): Dominic Demers, Happy Valley-Goose Bay (Labrador Regional Director); Scott Martin, Torbay (Recreation Practitioners/ Facilities Representative); Gerry Hall, Portugal Cove-St. Philips (President); Steve Martin, Holyrood (Vice President); Jerry Knee, Gander (Treasurer)

Missing from photo: Brandon Reardon, Clarenville (Eastern Regional Director); Shauna Hewlett, Springdale (Central Regional Director)

PRESIDENT

Gerry Hall
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
E-mail: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Martin
Town of Holyrood
P.O. Box 100
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7252
Fax: (709) 229-7269
E-mail: steve.martin@holyrood.ca

TREASURER

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: 709-651-5929
Fax 709-256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

AVALON

Carla Sullivan
Bay Bulls-Bauline Athletic Association
P.O. Box Box 66
Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0
Tel:334-2300
Email: rrd@nf.aibn.com

EASTERN

Brandon Reardon
Town of Clarenville
99 Pleasant Street
Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8
Tel: 709-466-4105
Fax: 709-466-0267
E-mail: brandon@clarenville.net

CENTRAL

Shauna Hewlett
Town of Springdale
P.O. Box 57
Springdale, NL A0J 1T0
Tel: 673-3439
Email: recreation@townofspringdale.ca

LABRADOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Dominic Demers
Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay
P.O. Box 40, Station B
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
Tel: 896-8542
Email: DirCSR@townhvgb.com

WESTERN

Robin Wight
City of Corner Brook
P.O. Box 1080
Corner Brook, NL A1H 6E1
Tel: 709-637-1577
Fax: 709-637-1514
E-mail: rwight@cornerbrook.com

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/
FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Scott Martin
Town of Torbay
P.O. Box 1160
Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 437-6532
Email: smartin@torbay.ca

INCLUSION
REPRESENTATIVE

Eileen Bartlett
3 Jackson Place
St. John’s, NL A1B 4L5
Tel: 709- 754-1399
Fax: 709- 754-1398
Email: eibartlett5@gmail.com

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
REPRESENTATIVE

To be appointed

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER
REPRESENTATIVE

Susan Collins
Town of Hare Bay
P.O. Box 39
Hare Bay, NL A0G 2P0
Tel: 537-5652
Email: todd-sue@hotmail.com