Meet the Board

Pin It

PRESIDENT

Annette Oldford
City of St. John’s
P.O. Box 908
St. John’s, NL A1C 5M2
Tel: 709-576-8025
Fax: 709-576-8469
Email: aoldford@stjohns.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan
Town of Torbay
1288 Torbay Road
P.O. Box 1160
Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 709-437-6532 ext. 226
Fax: 709-437-1309
Email: tauchinleck-ryan@torbay.ca

TREASURER

Gerry Hall
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
E-mail: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

AVALON

Matthew Cooper
Town of Pouch Cove/Flatrock
P.O. Box 59
Pouch Cove, NL A0A 3L0
Tel: 709-335-2848
Fax: 709-335-2840
Email: recreation@pouchcove.ca

EASTERN

Clayton Welsh
Town of Grand Bank
P.O. Box 428
Grand Bank, NL A0E 1W0
Tel: 709-832-1504
Fax: 709-832-1636
Cell: 709-832-5932
E-mail: claytonwelsh@yahoo.com

CENTRAL

Dave Nichols
Grand Falls-Windsor
P.O. Box 439
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL  A2A 2J8
Tel: (709) 489-0450
Fax: (709) 489-0454
E-mail: davidnichols@nl.rogers.com


LABRADOR

Todd Winters
P.O. Box 338, STN C
Happy Valley- Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1C0
Tel: 709-896-9218
Fax: 709-896-9211
Email: asrcnl@nf.aibn.com

WESTERN

Wanda Merrigan
Bruce II Sports Centre
P.O. Box 898
Port aux Basques, NL A0M 1C0
Tel: 709-695-3131 (W)
Cell: 709-695-6677
Fax: 709-695-7683
E-mail: wanda.merrigan@gmail.com

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/
FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Dawn Sharpe
Town of Portugal Cove- St. Philips
1119 Thorburn Road
Portugal Cove- St. Philips, NL A1M 1T6
Tel: 709- 709-895-5662
Fax: 709-895-3780
Email: dawn.sharpe@pcsp.ca

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

Steve Martin
Town of Holyrood
P.O. Box 100
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7252
Fax: (709) 229-7269
E-mail: steve.martin@holyrood.ca

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
REPRESENTATIVE

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: 709-651-5929
Fax 709-256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER
REPRESENTATIVE

Grant White
Twillingate Recreation Committee
P.O. Box 253
Twillingate, NL A0G 4M0
Tel: 709-884-1111
Email: grantandjulie@persona.ca