Commercial Members

Pin It

ABC Recreation Ltd.

P.O. Box 21009
Paris, ON  N3L 4A5
Tel: 1-800-267-5753 / Fax: 519-442-7378

Contact: Kim St. Pierre
E-mail: kim.stpierre@abcrecreation.com

 

Aquam

Aquam Inc.

5550 Fullum, Suite 100
Montreal, QC  H2G 2H3
Tel: 1-800-935-4878 / Fax: 514-948-4879

Contact: Alain Chalifoux
E-mail: achalifoux@aquam.com

SCP Bedford

380 Bluewater Road
Bedford, NS  B4B 1J3
Tel: 1-800-565-7925 / Fax: 1-800-575-7926

Contact: Heather Garrison
E-mail: Heather.Garrison@scppool.ca

centaur

Centaur Products Inc.

299 Rocky Lake Drive, Unit 10
Bedford, NS   B4A 2T3
Tel: 902-832-2200 / Fax: 902-832-2151

Contact: Stewart Cormack
E-mail: scormack@centaurproducts.com

 Cimco Toromont

Cimco Refrigeration

42 O’Leary Ave
St. John’s, NL  A1B 2C7
Tel: 709-753-1440 / Fax: 709-754-3111

Contact: Kevin Harris
E-mail: kharris@toromont.com

 Coastline

Coastline Specialties Ltd. (Recreation Equipment)

46 Robin Hood Bay Road
St. John’s, NL  A1A 5V3
Tel: 709-726-9155 / Fax: 709-726-9156

Contact: Seth Pike
E-mail: seth@coastlinespecialties.ca 

 

DEI Associates

55 Northland Road
Waterloo, ON  N2V 1Y8
Tel: 519-725-3555 / Fax: 519-725-2515

E-mail: dei@deiassociates.ca

 FireworksFX

Fireworks FX Inc.

P.O. Box 100
Grand Pre, NS  B0P 1M0
Tel: 866-717-2292 / Fax: 866-811-1342

Contact: Tessa Wade
E-mail: tessa@fireworksfx.com

Trane Canada

250 Brownlow Ave, Unit 4
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W9
Tel: 1-902-468-7214

Contact: Sheila Myers
Email:

 Henderson

Henderson Recreation Equipment Ltd.     

11 Gilbertson Drive
Simco, ON   N3Y 4K8
Tel: 519-426-9380 / Fax: 519-426-1132

Contact: Joe Nicholson
E-mail: joe@hendersonplay.ca

 

Max Arts Athletics and Wellness

34 New Cove Road
St. John’s, NL A1A 2B8

Contact: Allisha Ke
E-Mail: info@yourmax.ca

 JetIce

Jet Ice Ltd.                                  

1091 Kerrisdale Blvd.
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 8W1
Tel: 905-853-4204 / Fax: 902-853-8484

Contact: Steve Kovacevic
E-mail: skovacevic@jetice.com

 

Keep Cool Refrigeration

375 E White Hills
St. John’s, NL  A1A 5X7
Tel: 709-754-6180 / Fax: 709-754-6185

E-mail: keepcool@keepcoolhvacr.ca

 

Tessier

825, rue Théophile-Saint-Laurent, CP 57
Nicolet (Quebec) J3T 1A1

Toll free: 1 800 838-8591
Email: recreo-parc@tessier-rp.com

Windco

Windco Enterprise Ltd.                         

1450 Portugal Cove Road
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NL  A1M 3R6
Tel: 709-895-2861

Contact: Carl Neary
E-mail: sales@windcoflags.com

 Tract

Tract Consulting Inc.

100 Lemarchant Road
St. John’s, NL  A1C 2H2
Tel: 709-738-2500 / Fax: 709-738-2499

Contact: Neil Dawe
E-mail: neil@tract.nf.net

Young’s Industrial Refrigeration

55 Alexander Gilbert Road,
Come By Chance NL,  A0B 1N0
Tel: 709-467-9713
Contact: Trevor Young